Ansprechpartner

Sammelrufnummer: 02381 / 950 53-0
E-Mail allgemein: info@boelling-hamm.de

 

Ulrich Cremer
Verkaufsleiter

 

 

Tel.: 02381 / 950 53-17
E-Mail: u.cremer@boelling-hamm.de

 

Frederic Bessenyei
Innendienstleiter

 

 

Tel.: 02381 / 950 53-30
E-Mail: f.bessenyei@boelling-hamm.de

 

Verkauf

Oliver Priebe
Verkauf Industrie + Kfz

 

 

Tel.: 02381 / 950 53-18
E-Mail: o.priebe@boelling-hamm.de

 

Martin Bednarski
Verkauf Industrie + Kfz

 

 

Tel.: 02381 / 950 53-35
E-Mail: m.bednarski@boelling-hamm.de

 

Maximillian Bölling
Verkauf + Hydraulik

 

 

Tel.: 02381 / 950 53-16
E-Mail: maximilian@boelling-hamm.de

 

Julian Wall
Verkauf

 

 

Tel.: 02381 / 950 53-36
E-Mail: j.wall@boelling-hamm.de

 

Kevin Jann
Verkauf + Reklamationen

 

 

Tel.: 02381 / 950 53-23
E-Mail: k.jann@boelling-hamm.de

 

Dustin Budaszewski
Verkauf

 

 

Tel.: 02381 / 950 53-27
E-Mail: d.budaszewski@boelling-hamm.de

 

Auszubildene

Tobias Goyer
Azubi - 3. Lehrjahr

 

 

Adrian Huy
Azubi - 2. Lehrjahr

 

Außendienst

Heiko Vöhringer
 

 

 

Tel.: 0171 213 3412
E-Mail: h.voehringer@boelling-hamm.de

 

Sebastian Suthe
 

 

 

Tel.: 0163 379 7434
E-Mail: s.suthe@boelling-hamm.de

 

Logistik/Lager

Michael Hildebrand
Lagerleiter

 

 

Tel.: 02381 / 950 53-19
 

 

Matthias Limke
Auslieferungsfahrer

 

 

 
 

 

Buchhaltung

Eva Pahlke
 

 

 

Tel.: 02381 / 950 53-15
E-Mail: buchhaltung@boelling-hamm.de